1. Skip to content

Staff @ JSH

Karen Frostick - Director of Business Development

Elaine Salt - Director of Corporate Services

Candi Barnes - Well-being and Transport Team Leader

Libby Wigginton - Services Team Leader

Alison Watts - Admin Assistant

Madeline Gibbard - Admin Assistant

Donna Bailey - Housekeeper/Kitchen Assistant

Iria Franzon - Housekeeper

Ann Bradford - Catering Coordinator/Assistant

Joyce Thelwall - Finance Coordinator

Joanne Clarke - Volunteering Coordinator

Penny Hopkins - VCS Development Administrator

Sue Chamberlain - Activity Support Worker

Neil Clarke - Activity Support Worker

Tracy Ball - Activity Support Worker

Angie Whitmore - Shepshed Volunteer Centre Coordinator/Activity Support Worker

Keith Warner - Admin Shepshed Volunteer Centre

Alison Sharp - Cleaner Shepshed

Lorna Hughes - MTC Hub Coordinator

Ricardo Fonseca - Admin/Bookings Ass/Driver/Security

Billy Woods - Driver

Ian Yeomans - Driver

Julie Gamble - Passenger Assistant

Angela Erskine - Passenger Assistant

Carl Childs - Security

John Robinson - Security/Facilities Officer

John Toghill - Security